Find jobs at Aim Electronics

ISO 9000 Certified Industrial Automation and Control company.

Providing Industrial Components Services and Assemblies.

AIM ELECTRONICS 
   2080 Hartel Avenue
   Levittown, Pa 19057
   Phone: (215) 946-3900

WHY BUILD IT YOURSELF WHEN AIM ELECTRONICS CAN DO IT FOR LESS?

AIM ELECTRONICS IS THE BEST PLACE TO BUY INDUSTRIAL ELECTRICAL AND AUTOMATION COMPONENTS.

Jim Dunn

Chief Executive Officer and President

jim@aimelectronics.com

Allan Kolbes

Vice President
allan@aimelectronics.com

Frank Ford

Marketing Manager
frank@aimelectronics.com

John Viola

Product Manager
john@aimelectronics.com

Scott Lehman

Business Development Manager
slehman@aimelectronics.com

Ronnie Gale

Product Manager
ronnie@aimelectronics.com

Aim Electronics was founded in 1985 to bring single location electronic distribution to the Philadelphia Area. Today we have grown into an ISO 9000 Certified Industrial Automation and Control company, serving the Delaware Valley. Aim Electronics is a one stop shop for; Automation, Sensors, Motors, Motor Control, VFD Drives and many other products.